Just had grape jello for snack…

Loove that sh*t. Yum! Hopefully I will be on my mac again soon bc Coll & Justin are getting me a new cord. I was just watching a video on Cayleigh Elise’s channel about the mysterious death of Blair Adams. Every time I hear that name Blair, my heart aches bc I am in love with a troubled man named Blair. He makes me happy and I want him to be as well… but it is a bit difficult bc he has many problems 😥

Tonight I am having a chicken burger and rice/potatoes/pasta for supper. The others are having pork chops. I am going to have a mini nap now.

Sam out

Leave a Reply

